Latest Products https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in Latest Products Thu, 16 Sep 2021 18:54:36 +0530 en-us https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in PVC Insulation Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-insulation-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-insulation-tape.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pvc Electrical Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-electrical-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-electrical-tape.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Tape Log Rolls https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-tape-log-rolls.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-tape-log-rolls.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Harness Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-harness-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-harness-tape.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Adhesive Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-adhesive-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-adhesive-tape.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Telecom Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-telecom-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-telecom-tape.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Black Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-black-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-black-tape.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Harness Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/black-harness-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/black-harness-tape.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Harness Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/blue-harness-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/blue-harness-tape.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Adhesive Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/industrial-adhesive-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/industrial-adhesive-tape.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Safety Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/industrial-safety-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/industrial-safety-tape.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Black Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/industrial-black-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/industrial-black-tape.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Single Sided Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/industrial-single-sided-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/industrial-single-sided-tape.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Marking Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/industrial-marking-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/industrial-marking-tape.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medium Voltage Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/medium-voltage-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/medium-voltage-tape.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pvc Protective Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-protective-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-protective-tape.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Infrared Thermometer https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/infrared-thermometer.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/infrared-thermometer.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Electrical Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/silicone-electrical-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/silicone-electrical-tape.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Melt Blown Fabric https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/melt-blown-fabric.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/melt-blown-fabric.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pulse Oximeter https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pulse-oximeter.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pulse-oximeter.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Thermometer https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/digital-thermometer.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/digital-thermometer.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Weatherproofing Kit https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/weatherproofing-kit.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/weatherproofing-kit.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Sided Insulation Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/single-sided-insulation-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/single-sided-insulation-tape.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pvc Flame Retardant Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-flame-retardant-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-flame-retardant-tape.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Sealing Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-sealing-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-sealing-tape.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Waterproofing Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-waterproofing-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-waterproofing-tape.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Harness Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/harness-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/harness-tape.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thermometer https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/thermometer.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/thermometer.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/industrial-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/industrial-tape.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-tape.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Insulation Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/insulation-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/insulation-tape.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pvc Wire Harness Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-wire-harness-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-wire-harness-tape.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tapes https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/tapes.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/tapes.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530