Latest Products https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in Latest Products Wed, 10 Aug 2022 11:55:16 +0530 en-us https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in PVC Insulation Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-insulation-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-insulation-tape.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pvc Electrical Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-electrical-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-electrical-tape.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Tape Log Rolls https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-tape-log-rolls.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-tape-log-rolls.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Harness Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-harness-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-harness-tape.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Adhesive Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-adhesive-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-adhesive-tape.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Telecom Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-telecom-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-telecom-tape.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Black Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-black-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-black-tape.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Harness Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/black-harness-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/black-harness-tape.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Harness Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/blue-harness-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/blue-harness-tape.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Adhesive Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/industrial-adhesive-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/industrial-adhesive-tape.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Safety Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/industrial-safety-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/industrial-safety-tape.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Black Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/industrial-black-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/industrial-black-tape.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Single Sided Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/industrial-single-sided-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/industrial-single-sided-tape.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Marking Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/industrial-marking-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/industrial-marking-tape.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medium Voltage Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/medium-voltage-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/medium-voltage-tape.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pvc Protective Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-protective-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-protective-tape.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ELECTRICAL TAPE https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/silicone-electrical-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/silicone-electrical-tape.htm Mon, 29 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturer Of Electrical Insulation Contact For Bulk Orders and Distribution Superb quality * ISI approved * Imported quality tapes * Premium packing quality Melt Blown Fabric https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/melt-blown-fabric.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/melt-blown-fabric.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Weatherproofing Kit https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/weatherproofing-kit.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/weatherproofing-kit.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 floor marking tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/single-sided-insulation-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/single-sided-insulation-tape.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 floor marking tape  PVC INSULATION TAPES https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-flame-retardant-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-flame-retardant-tape.htm Mon, 29 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 pvc electical tape....Manufacturer Of Electrical Insulation Contact For Bulk Orders and Distribution * Superb quality * ISI approved * Imported quality tapes * Premium packing quality PVC Waterproofing Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-waterproofing-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-waterproofing-tape.htm Mon, 29 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC WATERPROOF TAPE Harness Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/harness-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/harness-tape.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thermometer https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/thermometer.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/thermometer.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/industrial-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/industrial-tape.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-tape.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Insulation Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/insulation-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/insulation-tape.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Tape https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-wire-harness-tape.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/pvc-wire-harness-tape.htm Mon, 29 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 pvc electrical tape  PVC ELECTRICAL TAPE  Tapes https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/tapes.htm https://www.jindalinfraprojects.in/tapes.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 INSULATION TAPE BHARAT TAPE